0
29 Market Square Houlton, ME 04730
LOCAL: (207) 532-5683
Shop
Customer Reviews
Callnan's Florist
Local Houlton, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was absolutely impressed with the quality and speed at which the flowers were delivered! Within 1 hour of me placing the order they were delivered! Talk about amazing service! Way to go above and beyond!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Lisa does a fantastic job. I am very pleased. SHe is fast and very professional
Date: Aug 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Absolutely the most gorgeous arrangements around!!
Date: Aug 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Lisa does an amazing job! I trust her so much, I give her an idea of what I'm thinking and give her total creative freedom and she always produces amazing masterpieces! I highly recommend her and Callnan's!
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

They where Awsome the employees where very nice and pleasant to talk to the servers was fast i would shop there again.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering very easy. Flowers delivered perfectly and they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement; quality product
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flowers in great condition
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife and I ordered a Mother's Day bouquet for her mom, who is 95 years old and in a nursing home. The arrangement that she received was exactly what we ordered and she loved them. Delivery was right on time. I heartily recommend Callnan's Florist.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved the flowers, lasted a long time, delivered on time. We think Callnan florist is the best!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Was vary good cs and dlev was quick and was beautiful arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houlton, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Callnan's Florist
29 Market Square
Houlton, ME. 04730
Local: (207) 532-5683

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21